The Hymns EP

  • Click to enlarge
The Hymns EP

Tap to enlarge


Product Information

With their unique blend and arrangements, this EP contains five classic hymns of the church performed by Cumberland Thunder in a fresh, new way.

Track list:

1.  Glory to His Name
2.  Haven of Rest
3.  I Must Tell Jesus
4.  How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
5.  God Put a Rainbow in the Clouds

Product CodeThe Hymns EP

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.


©2018 - All rights reserved.

Follow Us

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter
Please enter a valid email address.
Email address already subscribed. Continue if you wish to unsubscribe.

©2018 - All rights reserved.

eCommerce by CubeCart